Schnellzugriff

Suche

Standortsuche

Hotline

0 61 96 / 477-777

0 61 96 / 477-488

Auszug unserer Projekte:
• Europäische Zentralbank
• Skyline Plaza
• Tanzende Türme
• Andreas Quartier
• Milaneo

Projektteam Deutschland

Holger Stöcklein

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-563
Mobil: 0170 / 6 39 39 08
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 563

Email: holger.stoecklein@unielektro.de

Dominique Bischofberger

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-308
Mobil: 0151 / 62 85 99 05
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 308

Email: dominique.bischofberger@unielektro.de

Michael Grünler

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 477-598
Mobil: 0160 / 93 90 31 79
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 598

Email: michael.gruenler@unielektro.de

Joachim Hoppe

Verkaufsleiter West

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-516
Mobil: 0160 / 98 90 98 47
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 516

Email: joachim.hoppe@unielektro.de

Lars Hünerbein

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-420
Mobil: 0170 / 9 13 55 66
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 420

Email: lars.huenerbein@unielektro.de

Paul Möller

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 477-560
Mobil: 0175 / 5 87 32 73
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 560

Email: paul.moeller@unielektro.de

Axel Rachor

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-645
Mobil: 0160 / 8 95 79 55
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 645

Email: axel.rachor@unielektro.de

Vertriebsbeauftragte

Ralph Bax

Marktmanager

Mobil: 0170 / 9 13 55 12
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-118 105

Email: ralph.bax@unielektro.de

Axel Biermann

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Mobil: 0175 / 2 27 12 37
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-262

Email: axel.biermann@unielektro.de

Tobias Brenninger

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Mobil: 0160 / 90 73 79 68

Email: tobias.brenninger@unielektro.de

Heinz Schäpe

Key Account Manager

Mobil: 0171 / 3 06 28 65

Email: heinz.schaepe@unielektro.de

Verkaufsbüro Erfurt

Axel Rachor

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-645
Mobil: 0160 / 8 95 79 55
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-111 645

Email: axel.rachor@unielektro.de

Alexander Möller

Teamleiter

Telefon: 03 61 / 42 95-132
Telefax: 03 61 / 42 95-1393

Email: alexander.moeller@unielektro.de

Vertriebsbeauftragte

Horst Kämpfer

Vertriebsbeauftragter

Telefon: 0170 / 9 13 44 42
Mobil: 0170 / 9 13 44 42
Telefax: 0 61 96 / 4 77-118 140

Email: horst.kaempfer@unielektro.de

© 2014 UNIELEKTRO     AGB  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz  |  Lieferanten-Login