Schnellzugriff

Suche

Standortsuche

Hotline

0 61 96 / 477-777

0 61 96 / 477-488

Auszug unserer Projekte:
• Europäische Zentralbank
• Skyline Plaza
• Tanzende Türme
• Andreas Quartier
• Milaneo

Projektteam Deutschland

Holger Stöcklein

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-563
Mobil: 0170 / 6 39 39 08

Email: holger.stoecklein@unielektro.de

Dominique Bischofberger

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-308
Mobil: 0151 / 62 85 99 05

Email: dominique.bischofberger@unielektro.de

Michael Grünler

Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 477-598
Mobil: 0160 / 93 90 31 79

Email: michael.gruenler@unielektro.de

Benjamin Hoch

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0175 / 5 26 44 77

Email: benjamin.hoch@unielektro.de

Lars Hünerbein

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-420
Mobil: 0170 / 9 13 55 66

Email: lars.huenerbein@unielektro.de

Paul Möller

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0175 / 5 87 32 73

Email: paul.moeller@unielektro.de

Jens Oster

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0151 / 10 60 38 14

Email: jens.oster@unielektro.de

Axel Rachor

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-645
Mobil: 0160 / 8 95 79 55

Email: axel.rachor@unielektro.de

Bernd Weismüller

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0151 / 64 57 07 60

Email: Bernd.Weismueller@unielektro.de

Vertriebsbeauftragte

Ralph Bax

Projektmanager Region Nord-Ost

Mobil: 0170 / 9 13 55 12

Email: ralph.bax@unielektro.de

Daniel Köhler

Marktmanager BW Süd-West

Telefon: 0160 / 8 96 23 51

Email: daniel.koehler@unielektro.de

Johannes Kirsch

Vertriebsbeauftragter BW Süd-West

Telefon: 0170 / 7 85 47 30

Email: johannes.kirsch@unielektro.de

Thomas Morbitzer

E-Commerce

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-442
Mobil: 0160 / 8 97 24 87

Email: thomas.morbitzer@unielektro.de

Verkaufsbüro Erfurt

Axel Rachor

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: 0 61 96 / 4 77-645
Mobil: 0160 / 8 95 79 55

Email: axel.rachor@unielektro.de

Verkaufsbüro Essen

Bernd Weismüller

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0151 / 64 57 07 60

Email: Bernd.Weismueller@unielektro.de

Sven Spilker

Projektmanager

Telefon: 02 01 / 3 19 86 99 18
Mobil: 0175 / 2 27 12 37

Email: sven.spilker@unielektro.de

Verkaufsbüro München

Paul Möller

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: 0175 / 5 87 32 73

Email: paul.moeller@unielektro.de

Korbinian Hasch

Teamleiter

Telefon: 0 89 / 89 79 61 12-16

Email: Korbinian.Hasch@unielektro.de

Veronika Lainer

Vertriebsbeauftragte

Mobil: 0160 / 90 73 79 68

Email: Veronika.Lainer@unielektro.de

© 2014 UNIELEKTRO      Compliance  |   AGB  |   Datenschutz  |   Impressum  |   Lieferanten-Login